2014 drive concludes November 24 at the Fargodome
Contact Us
Any questions regarding Fill The Dome can be forwarded to anyone
below. If you are not sure who to contact, you may send your email to
info@fillthedome.org and we'll direct your message to the right person.

Student Leaders
NameSchoolEmail
Dalton RollDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High Scholdalton@fillthedome.org
Chloe YoungDilworth-Glyndon-Felton High Schoolchloe@fillthedome.org
Adam VarebergFargo Davies High Schooladam@fillthedome.org
Maija PeldoFargo Davies High Schoolmaija@fillthedome.org
Preeya KattiFargo Davies High Schoolpreeya@fillthedome.org
Carmen RossFargo North High Schoolcarmen@fillthedome.org
Ashley BlazekFargo North High Schoolashley@fillthedome.org
Laurie HeggedalFargo South High Schoollaurie@fillthedome.org
Brianna GruenbergMoorhead High Schoolbrianna@fillthedome.org
Madison BrenamenMoorhead High Schoolmadison@fillthedome.org
Ben LongletNorthern Cass High Schoolben@fillthedome.org
Payton ThompsonShanley High Schoolpayton@fillthedome.org
Autumn SchaefferSheyenne 9th Grade Academyautumn@fillthedome.org
Logan VolkWest Fargo High Schoollogan@fillthedome.org
Cody EisenbeiszWest Fargo High Schoolcodye@fillthedome.org
Danielle DubeWest Fargo High Schooldanielle@fillthedome.org

Countdown to
Fill The Dome 2014

Subscribe
rss